Maximum customer loyalty made possible by AI

Long-term customer loyalty is not only a quality feature, but brings particularly financial advantages! With Churn Predicition from Leftshift One you integrate a reliable AI model of customer behavior into your system. It continuously supports you with real-time analyses & preventive recommendations to detect and avert customer churn at an early stage.

Customer retention vs. customer churn

Implementing churn forecasts in real-time? A piece of cake for the AI.

Winning back customers means on average 10 times more effort than retaining existing customers. Instead of relying on empirical methods, which are costly and often inaccurate, Churn Prediction can effortlessly identify products, markets, or customers at risk.

The AI designs a customized model for you that not only takes into account just a few KPIs, but also all relevant available data. With the help of this model, you can look deeper into the pains and needs of your existing customers and also constantly learn about the reasons behind their churn

Churn Prediction in figures
- 0 %
Fewer customers leaving
0 %
Accuracy of prediction
0 times
More customers retained instead of regaining them
0 %
Real-time forecasts
Satisfied customers are loyal customers

To understand the reasons for churn is to be able to take action.

Churn Prediction beats empirical estimation

Instead of changing the product portfolio on the off chance or drawing conclusions manually from inaccurate and costly studies, AI can analyze data for you in record time, identify patterns, and create a reliable churn rate model. This allows marketing & sales to accurately assess customer behavior at any point in time and act accordingly.

Your benefits at a glance

  • Reduce customer losses
  • Take timely and deliberate countermeasures
  • Deeper insight into reasons for churn through AI (Explainable AI)
  • Accelerated customer growth
  • Automated recommendations for marketing & sales

Intelligent Churn Prediction goes in deeper

Retaining long-term customers is hard work. But from now on these AI features will make it easy for you.

Customer Retention

#bigdata #customerhappiness #xplainable_ai

Many companies are trying to keep their customers for as long as possible. Therefore, an in-depth insight into the churn motives of customers and the knowledge of associated risks are essential. An AI model to determine the churn probability coupled with our predictive learning algorithms work in tandem to maximize customer retention.

Statistical Analysis

#statistics #analysis #bigdata

Churn Prediction helps you validate business processes cohesively by identifying potentially inactive customers and generating churn probability metrics virtually in real time. Powered by AI, marketing teams can better understand the underlying factors and optimize their campaigns.

Prediction of Natural Turnover

#prediction #neuralnetwork #churn

The major challenge of AI-based churn prediction is to develop a fully integrated business solution that is able to collect and evaluate all necessary data. From this, the AI then derives specific customer retention measures that serve as recommendations/ a guide for employees.

Intuitive Dashboards

#cluster #prediction #aimodel

As soon as you begin to suspect that customers might consider switching to a competitor, you can use churn prediction to set automated measures in motion. These customer retention measures can thus be implemented very efficiently and thus ensure a stable customer base.

Automated Customer Segmentation

#automation #segmentation #inrealtime

To prevent customer churn, our AI-based application allows you to merge & compare your customer data in real-time. This way, companies can segment their customers themselves and assess these segments for potential churn.

Customer Success Stories

Increasing Marketing and Sales Efficiency while simultaneously cutting costs through Churn Prediction.

Machine Learning-based Churn Prediction employs all available data to create a reliable model for current customer satisfaction. With this model, you not only identify possible customers who are willing to churn, but you can also objectively trace their reasons.

Retaining existing customers in the long term with the help of AI is on average significantly less effort than acquiring new customers. That’s why strong customer retention is an essential concern for any business.

Churn Prediction fits seamlessly into the daily work of your employees. With daily updated predictions, you can take preventive care of customers who are willing to churn & additionally calculate the success of countermeasures.

Mensch und künstliche Intelligenz im Einklang
Start the future now

Request
a free
Demo

You too can benefit from the advantages of AI-supported Churn Prediction. Request a non-binding personal consultation with our AI experts now.

Our AI application adapts to your needs and integrates easily with your software infrastructure.

Business value is created only with the right software integration into your infrastructure. The AI-as-a-service concept makes the integration of artificial intelligence simply easy, which is done via defined and standardized APIs.

Our AI solution runs on AIOS, our AI platform. No matter which services you want to use and interconnect with other applications within your infrastructure, AIOS will make it possible.

Support from start to finish and beyond

We take care of a smooth integration into your infrastructure and are also available for you around the clock, thereafter.

Get in touch

Any questions about the AI Solution we just presented? Let's talk about it.

To respond to your request, we process the data you’ll provide in the form to the right. Thank you for taking the time to fill it in!

You can revoke your consent to this at any time. Please refer to the confirmation email and our privacy policy for more detailed information on data protection.

Artificial intelligence starter kit

Your companion with expert knowledge: We facilitate your entry into the AI world!

The three-step AI starter kit from Leftshift One enables your company to easily find its own AI solution. The 360° Company AI Check assesses your company’s AI potential and thus offers the perfect start. If you are already clear about this, a thorough data analysis (Private Data Audit) sets the course for the final step: Together with your team, our AIOS Task Force will develop a custom AI application in a 48h-Datathon. 

Decide how you want to get started. But: Start your AI future now!

360° Company AI Check

We put your company through its paces to determine the AI potential at all levels. Together, we identify the appropriate AI use cases and application areas with guaranteed ROI.

Are you ready for the next level? Let's find out!

Data Audit

Subtitle

Once the use case is identified, the next step is to analyze your data. Together, we will find out whether the data quantity, quality and corresponding features are available to start with ML (machine learning).

Data is your key to success!
Have your data checked now.

Datathon

Subtitle

A prototype in 2 days with the AIOS Task Force - we prove it! With the corresponding data, in a feasibility analysis we simulate the use case in the shortest possible time, implement it and verify its success.

Your AI application ready in 48 hours! Challenge Us!

Scroll to Top

Maximale Kundentreue dank künstlicher Intelligenz

Langfristige Kundenbindung ist nicht nur ein Qualitätsmerkmal, sondern bringt gerade finanziell Vorteile! Mit Churn Predicition von Leftshift One integrieren Sie ein verlässliches KI-Modell zum Kundenverhalten in Ihr System. Es unterstützt Sie fortwährend mit Echtzeitanalysen & präventiven Empfehlungen, um eine Kundenabwanderung frühzeitig zu erkennen und abzuwenden.

Kundenbindung vs Kundenabwanderung

Abwanderungsprognosen in Echtzeit umsetzen? Für KI ein Kinderspiel.

Kunden zurückzugewinnen bedeutet im Schnitt 10x mehr Aufwand als bestehende Kunden zu halten. Statt sich auf empirische Verfahren zu verlassen, die kostspielig und oft ungenau sind, kann Churn Prediction mühelos gefährdete Produkte, Märkte oder Kunden identifizieren.

Die KI entwirft ein für Sie  maßgeschneidertes Modell, das nicht nur einige KPIs sondern gleich alle relevanten verfügbaren Daten zu Rate zieht. Mit Hilfe dieses Modells schauen Sie einerseits tiefer in die Pains und Needs Ihrer  bestehenden Kunden und lernen zudem beständig über Abwanderungsgründe dazu. 

Churn Prediction in Zahlen
- 0 %
weniger Kundenabgänge
0 %
Genauigkeit der Vorhersage
0 x
mehr Kunden halten, als zurückzugewinnen
0 %
stets aktuelle Vorhersagen
Zufriedene Kunden sind treue kunden

Abwanderungs­gründe verstehen, heißt handeln können.

Churn Prediction schlägt empirische Schätzung

Anstatt das Produktportfolio auf gut Glück zu ändern oder aus ungenauen und kostspieligen Studien manuell Rückschlüsse zu ziehen, kann KI für Sie in Rekordzeit Daten auswerten, Muster erkennen und ein verlässliches Modell zur Abwanderungsrate erstellen. So können Marketing & Vertrieb das Kundenverhalten zu jedem Zeitpunkt akkurat einschätzen und entsprechend agieren.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Kundenverluste reduzieren
  • Rechtzeitig und gezielt Gegenmaßnahmen ergreifen
  • Tiefer Einblick in Abwanderungsgründe durch KI (Explainable AI)
  • Beschleunigtes Kundenwachstum
  • Automatisierte Empfehlungen für Marketing & Vertrieb

intelligente Churn Prediction greift tiefer

Langfristige Kunden binden ist harte Arbeit, die Ihnen durch diese KI-Features ab sofort leicht von der Hand geht.

Kundenbindung

#bigdata #customerhappiness #xplainable_ai

Viele Unternehmen versuchen Ihre Kunden möglichst lange zu halten. Ein tiefer Einblick in die Abwanderungsmotive der Kunden und das Wissen über die damit verbundenen Risiken sind daher essenziell. Ein KI-Modell zur Bestimmung der Churn Wahrscheinlichkeit und unsere Predictive Learning Algorithmen verbinden diese Teile um die Kundenbindung zu maximieren.

Statistische Analyse

#statistic #analysis #bigdata

Mit der Churn Prediction können Sie Geschäftsprozesse koesteneffizient validieren, indem Sie potenziell inaktive Kunden identifizieren und die Werte für die Churn Wahrscheinlichkeit nahezu in Echtzeit generieren. Durch KI-Unterstützung können so Marketingteams die zugrunde liegenden Faktoren besser verstehen und ihre Kampagnen optimieren.

Vorhersage der natürlichen Abwanderung

#prediction #neuralnetwork #churn

Die große Herausforderung der KI-basierten Abwanderungsprognose ist die Entwicklung einer vollständig integrierten Business Solution, die in der Lage ist, alle notwendigen Daten zu sammeln und auszuwerten. Daraus leitet die KI dann spezifische Maßnahmen zur Kundenbindung ab, die als Empfehlung/ Orientierung für MitarbeiterInnen dienen.

Intuitive Dashboards

#cluster #prediction #aimodel

Sobald der Verdacht herrscht, dass Kunden in Erwägung ziehen zu einem Konkurrenten zu wechseln, können Sie die Churn Prediction nutzen, um automatisierte Maßnahmen in Gang zu setzen. Diese Maßnahmen zur Kundenbindung können somit sehr effizient implementiert werden und sorgen somit für einen stabilen Kundenstamm.

Automatisierte Kundensegmentierung

#automation #segmentation #inrealtime

Um eine Kundenfluktuation zu verhinden, erlaubt unsere Lösung auf Basis von künstlicher Intelligenz Ihnen, Ihre Kundendaten in Echtzeit kombinieren & vergleichen. Damit können Unternehmen selbst ihre Endkunden segmentieren und diese Segmente nach potentiellen Abwanderern auswerten.

Kundenerfolgsgeschichten

Effizienzsteigerung in Marketing und Vertrieb bei gleichzeitiger Kostenreduktion durch Churn Prediction.

Die auf Machine Learning basierende Churn Prediction verwendet alle verfügbaren Daten, um ein zuverlässiges Modell zur aktuellen Kundenzufriedenheit zu erstellen. Mit diesem Modell identifizieren Sie nicht nur mögliche abwanderungswillige Kunden, sondern können auch deren Gründe objektiv nachvollziehen.

Bestehende Kunden langfristig mit Hilfe von KI zu halten, ist im Schnitt deutlich weniger Aufwand, als Neukunden zu akquirieren. Deshalb ist eine starke Kundenbindung für jedes Unternehmen ein essenzielles Anliegen.

Churn Prediction fügt sich nahtlos in den Arbeitsalltag Ihrer MiarbeiterInnen ein. Mit täglich aktuellen Vorhersagen können Sie abwanderungswillige Kunden präventiv betreuen & zusätzlich die Erfolgsaussichten von Gegenmaßnahmen berechnen lassen.

Mensch und künstliche Intelligenz im Einklang
Jetzt in die Zukunft starten

Kostenlose
Demo
anfordern

Holen auch Sie sich die Vorteile einer KI-gestützten E-Mail-Automatisierung ins Haus. Jetzt unverbindlich für ein persönliches Gespräch mit unseren KI-ExpertInnen anfragen.

Unsere KI-Applikation passt sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an und integriert sich problemlos in Ihre Software-Infrastruktur.

Business Value entsteht erst mit der passenden Softwareintegration in Ihre Infrastruktur. Durch das Konzept AI-as-a-Service ist die Integration von Künstlicher Intelligenz ein Kinderspiel. Diese erfolgt über definierte und standardisierte API’s.

Unsere KI-Lösung läuft über AIOS, unsere KI-Plattfom. Egal, welche Dienste Sie nutzen und mit anderen Applikationen innerhalb Ihrer Infrastruktur vernetzen wollen, AIOS macht es möglich.

Support von Anfang bis Ende und danach

Wir kümmern uns um eine problemlose Integration in Ihre Infrastruktur und stehen auch danach rund um die Uhr für Sie zur Verfügung.

Get in touch

Noch Fragen zur eben vorgestellten AI Solution? Lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen.

Zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeiten wir die Daten, die Sie im Formular gegenüber angeben. Vielen Dank fürs Ausfüllen!

Ihre Einwilligung dazu können Sie jederzeit wider­rufen. Nähere datenschutz­rechtliche Informationen erhalten Sie in der Bestätigungs-E-Mail sowie in unserer Datenschutz­erklärung.

Starterkit für Künstliche intelligenz

Wir erleichtern Ihnen den Eintritt in die KI-Welt - Ihr Begleiter mit Expertenwissen!

Mit dem dreistufigen KI-Starterkit von Leftshift One geht auch Ihr Unternehmen leichtfüßig seinen Weg zur eigenen KI-Lösung. Der 360° Company AI Check ermittelt das KI-Potential Ihres Unternehmens und bietet so den perfekten Einstieg. Wer sich darüber längst im Klaren ist, stellt mit Hilfe einer gründlichen Datenalyse (Data Audit) die Weichen für den letzten Schritt: Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team stellt unsere AIOS Task Force in einem 48h-Datathon eine eigene KI-Anwendung fertig. 

Entscheiden Sie, wie Sie beginnen. Aber: Starten Sie jetzt in Ihre KI-Zukunft.

360° Company AI Check

Wir prüfen Ihr Unternehmen auf Herz und Nieren, um das KI-Potential auf allen Ebenen zu ermitteln. Identifizieren wir gemeinsam die passenden KI Use Cases und Anwendungsgebiete mit garantiertem ROI.

Sind Sie bereit für das nächste Level? Finden wir es heraus!

Data Audit

Subtitle

Ist der Use Case einmal definiert, steht die Analyse Ihrer Daten an. Finden wir gemeinsam heraus, ob die Datenmenge, -qualität und entsprechende Features vorhanden sind, um mit Machine Learning zu starten.

Daten sind Ihr Schlüssel zum Erfolg! Jetzt Daten checken.

Datathon

Subtitle

In 2 Tagen zum Prototyp mit der AIOS Task Force - wir treten den Beweis an! In einer Machbarkeitsanalyse wird der Use Case in möglichst kurzer Zeit mit den entsprechenden Daten simuliert, realisiert und auf Erfolg überprüft.

In 48 Stunden zur Ihrer KI Anwendung - challenge us!

Scroll to Top