Always just a click away from what you're looking for.

Do you need detailed information, but are just losing time and patience while you struggle through a plethora of documents? Our AI solution Semantic Search finds the information you need in seconds for you and your customers internally or externally – no matter what format it’s in.

Semantic Competence meets Keyword Analysis

Lengthy searches are a thing of the past: Our AI reads more than just the strings in your search query.

With Semantic Search, you benefit from a value-added AI application that reactivates dormant information and makes it quickly & easily accessible to you and your customers.

On request, our artificial intelligence filters the flood of information for the relevant details and provides results without delay. It not only parses individual words but also understands the content and interprets the context of your search – be it PDFs, images, or helpdesk articles.

This way, you and your customers receive only customized and meaningful results.

Semantic Search in figures
+ 0 %
faster problem solving

of customer inquiries

+ 0 %
Increased
Self-service rate

for customers

+ 0 %
More case-closing recommendations for action

upon initial contact

+ 0 %
Higher ticket and support volume

per time unit

Data & information management with added value

Search support for you and your customers: AI delivers results all in seconds

Collaboration: Our Artificial Intelligence can recognize your problem

AI-assisted search for specific information leads straight to the result you are looking for - even if the correct keyword is missing. That's because our AI couples individual text understanding, keyword analysis, and the indexing process to ensure the retrieval of information in relevant search contexts.

Your benefits at a glance

  • Data archive reactivation
  • Fewer support requests due to efficient processing
  • Matching search results in record time
  • Minimize effort: click through the data galaxy
  • Cost savings through higher performance

That is how the search for information is done today in-house & outside

Match for added value: these six features work in concert

Cognitive Content Analysis

#cognitive_document_analysis #indexing #scoring

Our machine learning models for text and image recognition extract all relevant information from the content of entire documents, articles, and images and then create an index. Since the context is taken into account here, they can directly prepare the appropriate information for a quick search result query.

Keyword Matching

#matching #keywords #filtering

In addition to the content, our system also indexes all relevant keywords and identifiers. This makes it possible, for example, to search internally for specific item numbers, personas or even different versions. Filter functions such as country specification also help customers with targeted searches.

Universal Language Skills

#multi_language #neuralnetwork #translation

This AI solution recognizes the respective language and can automatically translate back and forth between languages. If, for example, English is identified as the source language, the AI can translate to German or any other target language. Furthermore, the AI can use any pre-selected language by default.

Smart Search

#nlu #nlp #linguistik

By means of Natual Language Understanding/Processing (NLU + NLP), the artificial intelligence is able to analyze texts, e.g. questions and queries. To correctly match the appropriate information to the question, it then maps the search query according to its intention. This way, it ascertains that search results contain only relevant information.

Keyword Highlighting

#nlp #nlu #highlighting

After processing the content, our Artificial Intelligence is able to highlight relevant text passages and content details from the search query. Even in large documents, this allows you to directly find the information you are looking for exceedingly fast, saving you valuable time.

Deployment of Information

#gui #focus #efficiency

Different use cases require different results. Even though our system is designed as a ready-to-run application, presentation mode and content are customized according to your needs. The deployment of relevant results is a given for us - the rising wind beneath the wings of your branding.

Semantic Search: Many possibilities. One solution.

Supporting different individual departments and interlinking them. THIS is how progress in its entirety happens.

Semantic Search is the optimal solution for digital administrative management that also provides substantial support in operational activities. Even in the first few months, you can expect to reduce reporting efforts by around 50%.

With a responsive app, for example, your team can conveniently manage production line reporting. Behind the scenes, the AI compares reports and analyzes the actual performance. Based on prior solutions to similar problems, suggestions are generated which then appear on your dashboard.

Plus: Our AI solution is self-governed and limitless. You can easily roll it out across multiple company sites and ensure that your business benefits completely to the fullest.

Mensch und künstliche Intelligenz im Einklang
Start the future now

Request
a free
Demo

You too can benefit from the advantages of AI-supported Semantic Search. Request a non-binding personal consultation with our AI experts now.

Our AI application adapts to your needs and integrates easily with your software infrastructure.

Business value is created only with the right software integration into your infrastructure. The AI-as-a-service concept makes the integration of artificial intelligence simply easy, which is done via defined and standardized APIs.

Our AI solution runs on AIOS, our AI platform. No matter which services you want to use and interconnect with other applications within your infrastructure, AIOS will make it possible.

Support from start to finish and beyond

We take care of a smooth integration into your infrastructure and are also available for you around the clock, thereafter.

Get in touch

Any questions about the AI Solution we just presented? Let's talk about it.

To respond to your request, we process the data you’ll provide in the form to the right. Thank you for taking the time to fill it in!

You can revoke your consent to this at any time. Please refer to the confirmation email and our privacy policy for more detailed information on data protection.

Artificial intelligence starter kit

Your companion with expert knowledge: We facilitate your entry into the AI world!

The three-step AI starter kit from Leftshift One enables your company to easily find its own AI solution. The 360° Company AI Check assesses your company’s AI potential and thus offers the perfect start. If you are already clear about this, a thorough data analysis (Private Data Audit) sets the course for the final step: Together with your team, our AIOS Task Force will develop a custom AI application in a 48h-Datathon. 

Decide how you want to get started. But: Start your AI future now!

360° Company AI Check

We put your company through its paces to determine the AI potential at all levels. Together, we identify the appropriate AI use cases and application areas with guaranteed ROI.

Are you ready for the next level? Let's find out!

Data Audit

Subtitle

Once the use case is identified, the next step is to analyze your data. Together, we will find out whether the data quantity, quality and corresponding features are available to start with ML (machine learning).

Data is your key to success!
Have your data checked now.

Datathon

Subtitle

A prototype in 2 days with the AIOS Task Force - we prove it! With the corresponding data, in a feasibility analysis we simulate the use case in the shortest possible time, implement it and verify its success.

Your AI application ready in 48 hours! Challenge Us!

Scroll to Top

Nur ein Mausklick trennt Sie von
der gesuchten Information

Sie brauchen eine Detailauskunft, verlieren aber nur Zeit und Geduld, während Sie sich durch eine Fülle an Dokumenten kämpfen? Unsere KI-Lösung Semantic Search findet die gewünschte Information in Sekundenschnelle für Sie intern oder extern für Ihre Kunden – egal in welchem Format sie vorliegt.

Semantisches Verständnis trifft Keyword-Analyse

Langwieriges Suchen war gestern: Unsere KI versteht mehr als nur Zeichenketten in Ihrer Suchanfrage.

Mit der Semantic Search profitieren Sie von einer KI-Anwendung mit Mehrwert, die stillgelegte Informationen reaktiviert und diese für Sie und Ihre Kunden schnell & einfach zugänglich macht.

Unsere Künstliche Intelligenz filtert auf Anfrage die Informationsflut nach den relevanten Details und stellt Ergebnisse ohne Verzögerung bereit. Dabei analysiert sie nicht nur einzelne Wörter sondern versteht den Inhalt und interpretiert den Kontext Ihrer Suche – egal ob PDF, Bilder oder Helpdesk-Artikel.

So erhalten Sie und Ihre Kunden nur maßgeschneiderte und sinnvolle Ergebnisse.

Semantic Search in Zahlen
+ 0 %
schnellere Problemlösung

von Kundenanfragen

+ 0 %
Gesteigerte
Self-Service-Rate

von Kunden

+ 0 %
mehr fallabschließende Handlungsempfehlungen

bei Erstkontakt

+ 0 %
höheres Ticket- und Supportvolumen

pro Zeiteinheit

Daten & Informationsmanagement mit Mehrwert

Such-Support für Sie & Ihre Kunden: KI liefert Ergebnisse in Sekundenschnelle

Teamwork: Unsere Künstliche Intelligenz erkennt Ihr Anliegen

Die Suche nach spezifischer Information mit Hilfe von Künstlicher Intelligenz führt direkt zum gesuchten Ergebnis - auch wenn das richtige Stichwort fehlt. Denn unsere KI koppelt individuelles Textverständnis, Keyword-Analyse und Indexierung und stellt so sicher, dass keine Informationen im Suchkontext verloren gehen.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Reaktivierung von Datenarchiven
  • Weniger Supportanfragen durch effiziente Bearbeitung
  • Passende Suchergebnisse in Rekordzeit
  • Aufwandsminimierung: per Klick durch die Daten-Galaxie
  • Kosteneinsparungen durch höhere Leistungen

So funktioniert Informationssuche intern & extern heute

Mehrwert durch Matching: Diese sechs Features arbeiten zusammen

Kognitive Inhaltsanalyse

#cognitive_document_analysis #indexing #scoring

Unsere Machine Learning Modelle aus Text- und Bildbereich ziehen aus dem Inhalt gesamter Dokumente, Artikel und Bilder alle relevanten Informationen und erstellen einen Index. Da hier der Kontext berücksichtigt wird, können sie die passende Information für eine schnelle Suchergebnisabfrage direkt aufbereiten.

Keyword Matching

#matching #keywords #filtering

Zusätzlich zum Inhalt indexieren wir auch alle relevanten Keywords und Identifikatoren. Dadurch kann beispielsweise intern nach spezifischen Artikelnummern, Personas oder auch verschiedenen Versionen gesucht werden. Auch Filterfunktionen wie Länderspezifikation helfen Kunden bei der zielgerichteten Suche.

Universelles Sprachverständnis

#multi_language #neuralnetwork #translation

Diese KI-Lösung erkennt die jeweilige Sprache und kann in jegliche Richtung automatisch übersetzen. Wird bspw. Englisch identifiziert, übersetzt die KI auf Wunsch in Deutsch oder andere Sprachen. Es kann außerdem eine Sprache gezielt ausgewählt werden, die die KI dann by default verwendet.

Smart Search

#nlu #nlp #linguistik

Künstliche Intelligenz analysiert Texte auf Basis von Natural Language Understanding/ Processing. Danach ordnet sie die Suchanfrage entsprechend ihrer Intention zu, um die passende Informationen der Frage korrekt zuordnen zu können. So stellt sie sicher, dass die Suchergebnisse nur relevante Informationen enthalten.

Keyword Highlighting

#nlp #nlu #highlighting

Das Wesentliche auf einen Blick: Nach der Verarbeitung der Inhalte ist unsere Künstliche Intelligenz in der Lage, die relevanten Textpassagen und Inhaltsangaben in der Suchanfrage zu markieren. So finden Sie auch in großen Dokumenten direkt die Informationen, nach denen Sie suchen und sparen sich wertvolle Zeit.

Informationsbereitstellung

#gui #focus #efficiency

Unterschiedliche Use Cases benötigen unterschiedliche Ergebnisse. Obwohl unser System als Out-of-the-Box Applikation konzipiert ist, wird die Darstellung und der Inhalt maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Wünsche angepasst. Relevante Informationen in den Ergebnissen sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit - und das alles unter den Flügeln Ihres Brandings.

Semantic Search: Vielseitige Möglichkeiten. Eine lösung.

Verschiedene einzelne Bereiche unterstützen & miteinander verknüpfen. SO gelingt Fortschritt im Ganzen.

Semantic Search ist die optimale Lösung für ein digitales Verwaltungsmanagement, das darüber hinaus in der operativen Tätigkeit substanziell unterstützt. Bereits in den ersten Monaten können Sie damit rechnen, ca 50% der Reportingaufwände zu reduzieren.

Mit beispielsweise einer responsiven App kann Ihr Team die Berichterstattung der Produktionslinien komfortabel verwalten. KI gleicht im Hintergrund die Berichte ab und analysiert die Leistung. Anhand der Lösung für ähnliche Probleme ergeben sich Vorschläge, die einfach im Dashboard zu finden sind.

Unsere KI-Lösung ist zudem nicht reglementiert. Sie können sie problemlos auf mehrere Standorte ausrollen und sichergehen, dass Ihr Unternehmen rundum & maximal profitiert.

 

Mensch und künstliche Intelligenz im Einklang
Jetzt in die Zukunft starten

Kostenlose
Demo
anfordern

Holen auch Sie sich die Vorteile einer KI-gestützten Semantic Search ins Haus. Jetzt unverbindlich für ein persönliches Gespräch mit unseren KI-ExpertInnen anfragen.

Unsere KI-Applikation passt sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an und integriert sich problemlos in Ihre Software-Infrastruktur.

Business Value entsteht erst mit der passenden Softwareintegration in Ihre Infrastruktur. Durch das Konzept AI-as-a-Service ist die Integration von Künstlicher Intelligenz ein Kinderspiel. Diese erfolgt über definierte und standardisierte API’s.

Unsere KI-Lösung läuft über AIOS, unsere KI-Plattfom. Egal, welche Dienste Sie nutzen und mit anderen Applikationen innerhalb Ihrer Infrastruktur vernetzen wollen, AIOS macht es möglich.

Support von Anfang bis Ende und danach

Wir kümmern uns um eine problemlose Integration in Ihre Infrastruktur und stehen auch danach rund um die Uhr für Sie zur Verfügung.

Get in touch

Noch Fragen zur eben vorgestellten AI Solution? Lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen.

Zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeiten wir die Daten, die Sie im Formular gegenüber angeben. Vielen Dank fürs Ausfüllen!

Ihre Einwilligung dazu können Sie jederzeit wider­rufen. Nähere datenschutz­rechtliche Informationen erhalten Sie in der Bestätigungs-E-Mail sowie in unserer Datenschutz­erklärung.

Starterkit für Künstliche intelligenz

Wir erleichtern Ihnen den Eintritt in die KI-Welt - Ihr Begleiter mit Expertenwissen!

Mit dem dreistufigen KI-Starterkit von Leftshift One geht auch Ihr Unternehmen leichtfüßig seinen Weg zur eigenen KI-Lösung. Der 360° Company AI Check ermittelt das KI-Potential Ihres Unternehmens und bietet so den perfekten Einstieg. Wer sich darüber längst im Klaren ist, stellt mit Hilfe einer gründlichen Datenalyse (Data Audit) die Weichen für den letzten Schritt: Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team stellt unsere AIOS Task Force in einem 48h-Datathon eine eigene KI-Anwendung fertig. 

Entscheiden Sie, wie Sie beginnen. Aber: Starten Sie jetzt in Ihre KI-Zukunft.

360° Company AI Check

Wir prüfen Ihr Unternehmen auf Herz und Nieren, um das KI-Potential auf allen Ebenen zu ermitteln. Identifizieren wir gemeinsam die passenden KI Use Cases und Anwendungsgebiete mit garantiertem ROI.

Sind Sie bereit für das nächste Level? Finden wir es heraus!

Data Audit

Subtitle

Ist der Use Case einmal definiert, steht die Analyse Ihrer Daten an. Finden wir gemeinsam heraus, ob die Datenmenge, -qualität und entsprechende Features vorhanden sind, um mit Machine Learning zu starten.

Daten sind Ihr Schlüssel zum Erfolg! Jetzt Daten checken.

Datathon

Subtitle

In 2 Tagen zum Prototyp mit der AIOS Task Force - wir treten den Beweis an! In einer Machbarkeitsanalyse wird der Use Case in möglichst kurzer Zeit mit den entsprechenden Daten simuliert, realisiert und auf Erfolg überprüft.

In 48 Stunden zur Ihrer KI Anwendung - challenge us!

Scroll to Top