Understand your customers like no one else

This AI solution from Leftshift One comes with a closing guarantee: Meet the individual wishes of your customers exclusively with only the most relevant offers and clinch the deal. With this solution up the sleeve, you’re investing in long-term customer loyalty that keeps paying off.

Intelligent Forecast Analysis

Target specific needs instead of placing random ads.

With the AI solution Next Best Offer from Leftshift One, you can compute the individual wishes of individual customers in the blink of an eye. In the background, Predictive Analysis and Machine Learning provide the perfect starting point for the analysis of historical company data as per interest and patterns.

Furthermore, AI not only helps your sales and marketing people to better understand your customers but also actively works for your employees as it tailors customer-specific offer proposals from real-time data and, if desired, turns them directly into automated processes.

Next Best Offer in figures
+ 0 %
Increase of customer loyalty
+ 0 %
Increase in repurchase rate
+ 0 %
Increase of the
cross & up-selling rate
- 0 %
Time and effort through marketing automation
Next Level Marketing with Next Best Offer

Focus on relevance rather than overwhelm

AI, a true team player

You can satisfy your own aspirations with the help of the infinite capacity of artificial intelligence: Consider every customer individually! In addition, AI supports your employees with automated offers & relieves them of repetitive processes.

Your advantages at a glance

  • Reduced processing time for each customer
  • Quicker purchase decision
  • Higher customer satisfaction
  • Increase in first-time & repeat purchase rate
  • Increase in customer loyalty
  • Revolutionized workflow and employee performance
  • More satisfied employees

Existing customers don't just appear from nowhere

Synchronize supply and demand
perfectly now with these 7 AI features

Target-oriented and personalized marketing

#marketing #ad #personalization

Who doesn't have a stressful everyday life, a lot of responsibility and a full email inbox? Here, an extra spam ad would not only be inappropriate, but also unsuccessful. Personal advertising is more rewarding, as it meets an actual purpose and leaves users more satisfied in the long term.

Understanding customer behavior & needs

#xplainableai #datamining #customersuccess

In addition to predictions about any particular customer, the Next Best Offer model also generates information about how the AI came to these predictions. Local and global insights allow you to understand and make sense of your customers' behavior in your business.

Increase the repurchase rate

#customerhappiness #customerlifetimevalue

For any company, customers who buy frequently are generally desirable and are a good pointer - internally and externally - to the quality of its offerings. The right offer at the right time can increase the repurchase rate many times over and directly convert regular visitors to existing customers.

Marketing Automation

#dataanalytics #hyperautomation #automatedmarketing

Marketing Automation provides analytical investigations on customer request in a spontaneous & fully automated way. However, here, it exceeds human performance by creating an customized offer for any and all customers at the right point in time. AI provides assistance exactly spot on where it is needed and leaves the complex creative work to the experts.

Increase your cross- and up-selling

#aiassistance #salesoptimization #datamining

Next Best Offer models show which products are highly interesting and can filter them from a large product inventory. These models can also be used to display suitable products at the right time based on the buyer and give a well-structured product selection. This way, the desired offer catches the customer's eye perfectly.

Customized forecasts

#musterkennung #prediction #recommendation

AI can recognize certain patterns in the abundance of processed data and form so-called clusters. Visualized clusters provide the team with a vanatage point for their actions and measures, as well as for the continuous optimization of existing processes and ultimately the improvement of the product based on customer interests.

Multichannel utilization

#omnichannel #customizable #ml

You would like to start using Next Best Offer models immediately, but do not wish to sell them solely online? Next Best Offer can be adjusted to your individual organizational structure. We shall customize our AI solution to fit your business requirements, whether you want full automation or just support in the sales process.

Spoiled for choice? No problem!

AI helps customers make the right choice, no matter how diverse they or the product portfolio may be.

Next Best Offer is a valuable tool to support marketing and sales. The complete historical data of known customers serve as the perfect basis for a comprehensive model to project offers.

Depending on the requirements, external sources such as official market data, microgeographic household data, purchasing power classes, and market research results can be included as reference data in the forecast model as well. Our AI experts accompany this process by making qualitative selections to determine the exact structure of the model features.

Each final, fully automated model will directly boost your sales and marketing pipelines or can further be used to support your staff as a reference guide for their conduct of business, e.g for research.

Mensch und künstliche Intelligenz im Einklang
Start the future now

Request
a free
Demo

You too can benefit from the advantages of AI-supported Next Best Offer models. Request a non-binding personal consultation with our AI experts now.

Our AI application adapts to your needs and integrates easily with your software infrastructure.

Business value is created only with the right software integration into your infrastructure. The AI-as-a-service concept makes the integration of artificial intelligence simply easy, which is done via defined and standardized APIs.

Our AI solution runs on AIOS, our AI platform. No matter which services you want to use and interconnect with other applications within your infrastructure, AIOS will make it possible.

Support from start to finish and beyond

We take care of a smooth integration into your infrastructure and are also available for you around the clock, thereafter.

Get in touch

Any questions about the AI Solution we just presented? Let's talk about it.

To respond to your request, we process the data you’ll provide in the form to the right. Thank you for taking the time to fill it in!

You can revoke your consent to this at any time. Please refer to the confirmation email and our privacy policy for more detailed information on data protection.

Artificial intelligence starter kit

Your companion with expert knowledge: We facilitate your entry into the AI world!

The three-step AI starter kit from Leftshift One enables your company to easily find its own AI solution. The 360° Company AI Check assesses your company’s AI potential and thus offers the perfect start. If you are already clear about this, a thorough data analysis (Private Data Audit) sets the course for the final step: Together with your team, our AIOS Task Force will develop a custom AI application in a 48h-Datathon. 

Decide how you want to get started. But: Start your AI future now!

360° Company AI Check

We put your company through its paces to determine the AI potential at all levels. Together, we identify the appropriate AI use cases and application areas with guaranteed ROI.

Are you ready for the next level? Let's find out!

Data Audit

Subtitle

Once the use case is identified, the next step is to analyze your data. Together, we will find out whether the data quantity, quality and corresponding features are available to start with ML (machine learning).

Data is your key to success!
Have your data checked now.

Datathon

Subtitle

A prototype in 2 days with the AIOS Task Force - we prove it! With the corresponding data, in a feasibility analysis we simulate the use case in the shortest possible time, implement it and verify its success.

Your AI application ready in 48 hours! Challenge Us!

Scroll to Top

Verstehen Sie Ihre Kunden, wie kein anderer

Schluss mit Streuwerbung nach Gießkannenprinzip: Mit der KI-Lösung von Leftshift One können Sie den individuellen Wünschen Ihrer Kunden mit ausschließlich relevanten Angeboten nachkommen – Abschlussgarantie inklusive. Mit ihr im Gepäck investieren Sie in eine langfristige Kundenbindung, die sich immer rentiert.

Intelligente Vorhersageanalyse

Gezielt Bedürfnisse erkennen, statt wahllos Werbung schalten.

Mit der KI-Lösung Next Best Offer von Leftshift One können Sie die individuellen Wünsche von einzelnen Kunden im Handumdrehen berechnen. Dabei bietet eine Predictive Analysis mit Machine Learning im Hintergrund die perfekte Ausgangsbasis, um historische Unternehmensdaten nach Interessen & Mustern auszuwerten. 

Weiterhin hilft die KI Ihrem Vertriebs- und Marketingteam nicht nur, Ihre Kunden besser zu verstehen sondern unterstützt Ihre MitarbeiterInnen auch aktiv, indem sie aus Echtzeitdaten kundenindividuelle Angebotsvorschläge schneidert und auf Wunsch in automatisierte Prozesse einfließen lässt.

Next Best Offer in Zahlen
+ 0 %
Erhöhung der Kundenbindung
+ 0 %
Steigerung der Wiederkaufrate
+ 0 %
Steigerung von
Cross- & Up-Selling
- 0 %
Aufwand durch Marketing Automation
Next Level Marketing mit Next Best Offer

Relevanz statt Reizüberflutung

KI, ein wahrer Teamplayer

Mit Hilfe der unerschöpflichen Kapazität von künstlicher Intelligenz können Sie Ihren eigenen Anspruch erfüllen: jeden Kunden individuell berücksichtigen! Darüber hinaus unterstützt die KI Ihre MitarbeiterInnen mit automatisierten Angeboten & entlastet sie bei repetitiven Prozessen.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Reduzierte Bearbeitungszeit pro Kunde
  • Schnellere Kaufentscheidung
  • Zufriedenere Kunden
  • Steigerung der Erst- & Wiederkaufrate
  • Erhöhung der Kundenbindung
  • Revolutionierter Work-Flow und Mitarbeiterperformance
  • Zufriedenere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Bestandskunden fallen nicht vom himmel

Angebot und Nachfrage perfekt abstimmen - mit diesen 7 KI-Features

Zielgerichtetes und personalisiertes Marketing

#marketing #ad #personalization

Wer kennt es nicht: stressiger Alltag, viel Verantwortung und ein volles Email-Postfach. Hier ist zusätzliche Spam-Werbung nicht nur deplatziert, sondern auch erfolglos. Persönliche Werbung ist dankbarer, da sie einen tatsächlichen Zweck erfüllt & Nutzer nachhaltig zufriedener hinterlässt.

Kundenverhalten & Kundenbedürfnisse verstehen

#xplainableai #datamining #customersuccess

Neben Vorhersagen zu jedem einzelnen Kunden generiert das Next Best Offer Modell auch Informationen, wie die KI zu diesem Schluss gelangt ist. Mit diesen lokalen sowie globalen Rückschlüssen können Sie das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden auch im Betrieb nachvollziehen und sinnvoll nutzen.

Steigerung der Wiederkaufrate

#customerhappiness #customerlifetimevalue

Für jedes Unternehmen sind Kunden, die häufig kaufen, allgemein erstrebenswert und sind - intern wie extern - ein guter Fingerzeig für die Qualität der Angebote. Durch das richtige Angebot zur richtigen Zeit kann die Wiederkaufrate um ein Vielfaches steigen und Wiederholungstäter direkt als Bestandskunden verhaften.

Marketing Automation

#dataanalytics #hyperautomation #automatedmarketing

Analytische Ermittlungen auf Kundenwunsch spontan & vollautomatisiert bereitstellen? Marketing Automation schafft, was menschliche Kapazitäten schlicht übersteigt: für alle Kunden ein individuelles Angebot zur richtigen Zeit erstellen. KI hilft genau da, wo sie gebraucht wird - und überlässt komplexe Kreativarbeit den ExpertInnen.

Steigerung von Cross- und Up-Selling

#aiassistance #salesoptimization #datamining

Next Best Offer Modelle zeigen, welche Produkte relevant sind und können diese für Ihre Kunden aus einem großem Produktbestand filtern oder situationsbedingt bei einem übersichtlichen Produktportfolio zum richtigen Zeitpunkt hervorheben - so fällt das gewünschte Angebot passgenau ins Auge.

Individuelle Prognosen

#musterkennung #prediction #recommendation

Eine KI kann in der Fülle abgearbeiteter Daten bestimmte Muster erkennen und sogenannte Cluster bilden. Visualisierte Cluster dienen dem Team als Basis, um Handlungen oder Maßnahmen abzuleiten sowie bestehende Prozesse kontinuierlich zu optimieren und letztendlich das Produkt für die Kunden zu verbessern.

Unterschiedlichste Kanäle

#omnichannel #customizable #ml

Sie wollen Next Best Offer verwenden, möchten aber keinen reinen Onlinevertrieb? Das Next Best Offer Produkt kann individuell an die jeweilige Organisationsstruktur angepasst werden. Ob volle Automatisierung oder lediglich Unterstützung im Verkaufsprozess - wir passen unsere KI-Lösung Ihren Bedürfnissen an.

Die Qual der Wahl? Kein Problem!

So individuell die Kunden, so vielfältig das Produktportfolio - KI hilft bei der richtigen Auswahl.

Next Best Offer ist ein wertvolles Werkzeug zur Unterstützung von Marketing und Vertrieb. Sämtliche historische Daten bekannter Kunden dienen als perfekte Basis für ein umfassendes Modell zur Angebotsprognose.

Je nach Vorraussetzung können auch externe Quellen wie amtliche Marktdaten, mikrogeografische Haushaltsdaten, Kaufkraftklassen und Markforschungsergebnisse als Referenzdaten im Prognosenmodell einfließen. Begleitend treffen unsere AI Experten eine qualitative Auswahl, um die genaue Struktur der Modellfeatures festzulegen.

Jedes finale, vollautomatisierte Modell kann direkt Sales- und Marketing-Pipelines boostern oder auch nur zur inhaltlichen Unterstützung der MitarbeiterInnen dienen. 

Mensch und künstliche Intelligenz im Einklang
Jetzt in die Zukunft starten

Kostenlose
Demo
anfordern

Holen auch Sie sich die Vorteile einer KI-gestützten Next Best Offer Anwendung ins Haus. Jetzt unverbindlich für ein persönliches Gespräch mit unseren KI-ExpertInnen anfragen.

Unsere KI-Applikation passt sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an und integriert sich problemlos in Ihre Software-Infrastruktur.

Business Value entsteht erst mit der passenden Softwareintegration in Ihre Infrastruktur. Durch das Konzept AI-as-a-Service ist die Integration von Künstlicher Intelligenz ein Kinderspiel. Diese erfolgt über definierte und standardisierte API’s.

Unsere KI-Lösung läuft über AIOS, unsere KI-Plattfom. Egal, welche Dienste Sie nutzen und mit anderen Applikationen innerhalb Ihrer Infrastruktur vernetzen wollen, AIOS macht es möglich.

Support von Anfang bis Ende und danach

Wir kümmern uns um eine problemlose Integration in Ihre Infrastruktur und stehen auch danach rund um die Uhr für Sie zur Verfügung.

Get in touch

Noch Fragen zur eben vorgestellten AI Solution? Lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen.

Zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeiten wir die Daten, die Sie im Formular gegenüber angeben. Vielen Dank fürs Ausfüllen!

Ihre Einwilligung dazu können Sie jederzeit wider­rufen. Nähere datenschutz­rechtliche Informationen erhalten Sie in der Bestätigungs-E-Mail sowie in unserer Datenschutz­erklärung.

Starterkit für Künstliche intelligenz

Wir erleichtern Ihnen den Eintritt in die KI-Welt - Ihr Begleiter mit Expertenwissen!

Mit dem dreistufigen KI-Starterkit von Leftshift One geht auch Ihr Unternehmen leichtfüßig seinen Weg zur eigenen KI-Lösung. Der 360° Company AI Check ermittelt das KI-Potential Ihres Unternehmens und bietet so den perfekten Einstieg. Wer sich darüber längst im Klaren ist, stellt mit Hilfe einer gründlichen Datenalyse (Data Audit) die Weichen für den letzten Schritt: Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team stellt unsere AIOS Task Force in einem 48h-Datathon eine eigene KI-Anwendung fertig. 

Entscheiden Sie, wie Sie beginnen. Aber: Starten Sie jetzt in Ihre KI-Zukunft.

360° Company AI Check

Wir prüfen Ihr Unternehmen auf Herz und Nieren, um das KI-Potential auf allen Ebenen zu ermitteln. Identifizieren wir gemeinsam die passenden KI Use Cases und Anwendungsgebiete mit garantiertem ROI.

Sind Sie bereit für das nächste Level? Finden wir es heraus!

Data Audit

Subtitle

Ist der Use Case einmal definiert, steht die Analyse Ihrer Daten an. Finden wir gemeinsam heraus, ob die Datenmenge, -qualität und entsprechende Features vorhanden sind, um mit Machine Learning zu starten.

Daten sind Ihr Schlüssel zum Erfolg! Jetzt Daten checken.

Datathon

Subtitle

In 2 Tagen zum Prototyp mit der AIOS Task Force - wir treten den Beweis an! In einer Machbarkeitsanalyse wird der Use Case in möglichst kurzer Zeit mit den entsprechenden Daten simuliert, realisiert und auf Erfolg überprüft.

In 48 Stunden zur Ihrer KI Anwendung - challenge us!

Scroll to Top